Das KÄNGURU-Team

Sonja Bouchireb

 

Geschäftsführerin / Marketing / Events

Sonja Bouchireb
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-41
E-Mail: bouchireb@kaenguru-online.de

   
Petra Hoffmann

Geschäftsführerin / Chefredaktion

Petra Hoffmann
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-21
E-Mail: hoffmann@kaenguru-online.de

   
Susanne Geiger-Krautmacher

Anzeigenleitung

Susanne Geiger-Krautmacher
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-11
E-Mail: geiger@kaenguru-online.de

   
Mareike Krus

Verwaltung

Mareike Krus
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-13
E-Mail: krus@kaenguru-online.de

   
Christine David

Mediaberatung Online & Print

Christine David
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-25
E-Mail: david@kaenguru-online.de

   
Inga Drews

Redaktionsleitung

Inga Drews
Tel. 0221 – 99 88 21-12
E-Mail: drews@kaenguru-online.de

 

   
Anja Janßen

Redaktion

Anja Janßen
E-Mail: janssen@kaenguru-online.de

   
Petra Schulte

Veranstaltungen

Petra Schulte
E-Mail: schulte@kaenguru-online.de

   
Sue Herrmann

Redaktion

Sue Herrmann
E-Mail: herrmann@kaenguru-online.de

   

Social Media & Online-Redaktion

Golrokh Esmaili
E-Mail: esmaili@kaenguru-online.de

   
Patrick Hulka

Suchmaschinenmarketing &
Online-Beratung

Patrick Hulka
E-Mail: patrick.hulka@googlemail.com

   
Annette Süß

Grafik KÄNGURU

Annette Süß
E-Mail: mail@annettesuess.de

   
Bianca Werninghaus

Grafik KÄNGURUplus

Bianca Werninghaus
E-Mail: bw@designfee.com
Web: www.designfee.com